Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Rift's Edge  Thu May 14, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Wed May 13, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Tue May 12, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Mon May 11, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Sun May 10, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Sat May 09, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Fri May 08, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Thu May 07, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Wed May 06, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Tue May 05, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Mon May 04, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Sun May 03, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Sat May 02, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Fri May 01, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Thu Apr 30, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Wed Apr 29, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Tue Apr 28, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Mon Apr 27, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Sun Apr 26, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Rift's Edge  Sat Apr 25, 2015 1:00 pm     (0 - 0)

63 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em